I Want To Be Part Of Sample Room’s Bloggers Circle!


Let me formally introduce to you Sample Room 

What is Sample Room?
Sample Room is a sampling site that banks on the power of free product sampling. It is an online community that changes your beauty-shopping pattern; and an interactive community where your opinions matter and where all beauty lovers are valued.

Mission
Sample Room is committed in aiding you to get the best beauty product that matches well with you. Our mission is to educate consumers about products before buying them. Aside from giving out free product samples, Sample Room also provides reviews from local consumers who have availed of the samples, beauty experts and partner bloggers- making it a one-stop avenue where beauty shoppers get to read, learn and try all at the same time!
The consumer is YOU. And we give you the POWER to take hold of your purchasing decisions, so that you may never have to guess the effectiveness of a product on you.

Vision
Sample Room’s vision and inspiration is for all consumers to have a happy and confident well-being.
Sample Room will continue to innovate and partner with brands in reaching out more effectively to consumers. We are motivated to make your every purchase worth it.

You don’t need to:

  • Take a risk at a full-sized product that may not work for you or may give you an allergic reaction
  • Rely on reviews alone that might not jive with your skin type (as you get to try the product yourself)
  • Waste money on a product that might not work for you.

You will be able to:

  • Patch-test, and road-test the product you are interested in purchasing- if the product suits you and works well with your skin
  • Experience the product, and decide after finishing a sample size if the product is right for you
  • Read reviews from consumers who have the same skin type as yours
  • Enjoy your purchase, as it is a well-researched and well-informed purchase. Definitely value for your money!

Sample Room
Image


Maybe some of you have already tried purchasing a product from Sample Room. I first encountered Sample Room last year and created an account that year. I’m really disappointed to myself that I do not understand how it works the first time I saw it. I’m following their Instagram account and check out their hashtags #SampleRoomPH, and saw a lot of posts about their loots from Sample Room. And that’s how I started to love shopping at Sample Room.

I purchased their VIP membership so that I could try/’buy’ more samples. Members only need to pay the shipping fee. There are also several ways to gain points but being a VIP members entitled some perks such as I can be able to buy some luxury brands and some sets exclusive for VIP members only.

Tips to Sample Room Shoppers:
I enrolled their bank account to my online banking since I noticed that reservation rules was within 24 hours only. Whenever Sample Room posted a new product, people will come over their website and will get all the samples in a matter of minutes! Then all SOLD OUT. Most of the time they restock the items but I really want to be one of the first buyers of new uploads. Good thing I do have a fast internet connection and I always pay right after check out! 😀

I received an email from Sample Room today about the Blogger Circle Search 2014. I’m writing this post hoping to be one of the 5 bloggers. I would like to reach out and connect to more people. I want to meet more ladies like me so that I could also learn more about the blogging, beauty, makeup, skincare field. I believe to the people behind Sample Room and Sample Room itself. Who doesn’t love to try new products right?  This is one way of showing support to Sample Room that has been beneficial to me.

I believe that not all reviews that I find online are not reliable and not all of them will work for me since we all have different skin types and a lot of factors that could affect the performance of a  particular product – I’m thankful there’s Sample Room

Check out their links:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


I want to be a part of Sample Room Blogger Circle because I would like to inspire & touch more consumers to be confident with the products before buying them.

 

Looking forward to your support guys! 🙂

8 thoughts on “I Want To Be Part Of Sample Room’s Bloggers Circle!

Leave a Reply below

